Skip To The Main Content

Organisasjon

Ledelse

Even T. Remøy

Chief Executive Officer

+47 91 38 93 00
even@remoy-management.no
Sigurd Remøy

Sigurd Remøy

Chief Operation Officer

+47 99 73 38 10
sigurd@remoy-management.no
Helge T. Remøy

Helge T. Remøy

Chief Financial Officer

+47 91 19 55 86
helge@remoy-management.no
Merethe H. Flusund

Merethe Hjertø Flusund

Chief Administrative Officer

+47 90 51 22 36
merethe@remoy-management.no
Roger Njord Svinø

Roger Njord Svinø

Chief HSEQ Officer / DPA / CSO

+47 99 12 99 66
roger@remoy-management.no
Leifmar Andreassen

Leifmar Andreassen

Chief Technical Officer

+47 90 62 22 23
leifmar@remoy-management.no
Ståle Remøy

Ståle Remøy

Chairman of the Board

+47 90 04 57 22
staale@remoy-management.no

Managers

Nina Remøy Pettersen

Crewing Manager

+47 70 08 06 50
nina@remoy-management.no

Lidvar A. Flusund

Vessel Operation Manager & Chartering

+47 47 63 07 32
lidvar@remoy-management.no

John-Henrik Steinsvik

Vessel Operation Manager

+47 93 08 38 43
john@remoy-management.no

Trond Seljeseth

Vessel Operation Manager

+47 91 64 72 77
trond.s@remoy-management.no

Robert Søviknes

Operation Manager Aquaculture

+47 97 53 08 50
robert@remoy-management.no

Torill Torvholm

Finance Manager

+47 70 08 06 50
torill@remoy-management.no

Lene Sande

Crew / Salary

+47 70 08 06 50
lene@remoy-management.no

Siv Tove Frøystad Sundgot

Financial Accountant

+47 70 08 06 50
sivtove@remoy-management.no

Therese Madsen

Crew Coordinator

+47 70 08 06 50
therese@remoy-management.no