Skip To The Main Content

Contact

Contact us

Our main office is located in Fosnavåg at the western coast of Norway. Feel free to contact us with any questions or requests.

Visiting address

Main office:
Remøy Management AS
Eggesbøvegen 40
6092 FOSNAVÅG

or 

Branch office:
Remøy Management AS
Skansekaia 4A
6002 ÅLESUND

Postal address

Remøy Management AS
Eggesbøvegen 40
6092 FOSNAVÅG

Job applications

Please be aware that we do not accept job applications sent to an e-mail address or to our postal address.

Applicants are welcome to register their application and CV through our recruitment system by visiting our recruitment page.

Please go to Register your CV and your application will be processed by our Crew Department.
Eggesbøvegen 40
Default

Executives

Even T. Remøy

Chief Executive Officer
+47 70 08 06 54
+47 91 38 93 00
even@remoy-management.no

Helge T. Remøy

Chief Financial Officer
+47 70 08 06 61
+47 91 19 55 86
helge@remoy-management.no

Leifmar Andreassen

Chief Technical Officer
+47 70 08 06 52
+47 90 62 22 23
leifmar@remoy-management.no

Merethe Hjertø Flusund

Chief Administrative Officer
+47 70 08 06 67
+47 90 51 22 36
merethe@remoy-management.no

Roger Njord Svinø

Chief HSEQ Officer / DPA / CSO
+47 70 08 06 53
+47 99 12 99 66
roger@remoy-management.no

Sigurd Remøy

Chief Operation Officer
+47 70 08 06 66
+47 99 73 38 10
sigurd@remoy-management.no

Ståle Remøy

Chairman of the Board

+47 90 04 57 22
staale@remoy-management.no