Skip To The Main Content

Organisation

Executives

Even T. Remøy

Even T. Remøy

Chief Executive Officer
+47 70 08 06 54
+47 91 38 93 00
even@remoy-management.no
Sigurd Remøy

Sigurd Remøy

Chief Operation Officer
+47 70 08 06 66
+47 99 73 38 10
sigurd@remoy-management.no
Helge T. Remøy

Helge T. Remøy

Chief Financial Officer
+47 70 08 06 61
+47 91 19 55 86
helge@remoy-management.no
_MG_0147

Merethe Hjertø Flusund

Chief Administrative Officer
+47 70 08 06 67
+47 90 51 22 36
merethe@remoy-management.no
_MG_0258

Roger Njord Svinø

Chief HSEQ Officer
+47 70 08 06 53
+47 99 12 99 66
roger@remoy-management.no
Leifmar Andreassen

Leifmar Andreassen

Chief Technical Officer
+47 70 08 06 52
+47 90 62 22 23
leifmar@remoy-management.no
Ståle Karolius Remøy

Ståle Remøy

CBDO - Business Development

+47 90 04 57 22
staale@remoy-management.no

Managers

Nina-03_MG_0174

Nina Remøy Pettersen

Crewing Manager
+47 70 08 06 69

nina@remoy-management.no
Lidvar Flusund

Lidvar A. Flusund

Vessel Manager & Chartering
+47 70 08 02 40
+47 47 63 07 32
lidvar@remoy-management.no

John-Henrik Steinsvik

Vessel Manager
+47 70 08 06 64
+47 93 08 38 43
john@remoy-management.no
_MG_0306

Lene Sande

Accountant / Salary
+47 70 08 06 60

lene@remoy-management.no
_MG_0403

Torill Torvholm

Finance Manager
+47 70 08 06 55

torill@remoy-management.no
_MG_0370

Siv Tove Frøystad Sundgot

Financial Accountant
+47 70 08 06 62
+47 41 60 70 10
sivtove@remoy-management.no