Skip To The Main Content

Contact

Contact us

Our main office is located in Fosnavåg at the western coast of Norway. Feel free to contact us with any questions or requests.

Visiting address

Remøy Management AS
Eggesbøvegen 40
6092 FOSNAVÅG

Postal address

Remøy Management AS
Eggesbøvegen 40
6092 FOSNAVÅG
Eggesbøvegen 40
Default

Executives

Even T. Remøy

Chief Executive Officer
+47 70 08 06 54
+47 91 38 93 00
even@remoy-management.no

Helge T. Remøy

Chief Financial Officer
+47 70 08 06 61
+47 91 19 55 86
helge@remoy-management.no

Leifmar Andreassen

Chief Technical Officer
+47 70 08 06 52
+47 90 62 22 23
leifmar@remoy-management.no

Merethe Hjertø Flusund

Chief Administrative Officer
+47 70 08 06 67
+47 90 51 22 36
merethe@remoy-management.no

Roger Njord Svinø

Chief HSEQ Officer
+47 70 08 06 53
+47 99 12 99 66
roger@remoy-management.no

Sigurd Remøy

Chief Operation Officer
+47 70 08 06 66
+47 99 73 38 10
sigurd@remoy-management.no

Ståle Remøy

Chairman of the Board

+47 90 04 57 22
staale@remoy-management.no